eXp Realty - Tahoe Sierra Testimonials

03/20/2018 - carybuller Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Truckee, CA.

We have purchased and sold multiple properties over the last few years, and Ann has provided the best experience in the process. If you don’t have an agent and need one we strongly recommend talking to her.

carybuller

03/20/2018 - brockjohn Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Truckee, CA.

Ann was able to help me acquire my dream mountain cabin in Truckee, CA (Tahoe Donner) and I couldn't be happier. She is very knowledgable, super helpful, and fun to work with. There was never any pressure and Ann is always looking out for her clients trying to get them the best deal possible. Work with Ann - you won't regret it.

brockjohn

03/21/2018 - cliff561 Bought a home in 2018 in Kingvale, Truckee, CA 96161.

Ann was a fabulous person and did an excellent job with the purchase of our house. We live in Hawaii and purchasing a house so far away was daunting. Ann was a tremendous help before we arrived in narrowing down homes for us to look at in the limited time we had in the area. Her expertise and聽 experience in the local community was invaluable when we began looking at houses. Her knowledge with the negotiating and purchase process was evident immediately. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her for any real estate needs. She was a joy to work with.

cliff561

03/23/2018 - JUSTINALFREDREYES Sold a home in 2018 in Kingvale, Truckee, CA 96161.

Ann was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Working with her made everything easy and convenient. She got our property sold in such a short period of time even with snow! She communicated with us at every point in the process. She is very professional and I personally Love that she followed through with all her commitments she made to us. If you need a realtor, Ann is the person to see!!!

JUSTINALFREDREYES

Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Truckee, CA.

Ann makes buying and selling a house simple. She's very professional, and knowledgable. I highly recommend working with her.

blowblow

Bought and sold a home in 2010.

Ann has bought and sold the same house for me....In both cases, her performance and the purchase and selling price far exceeded my expectations. I was fortunate to have Ann as my agent in both the 'boom' and 'bust' cycles, I did well in both climates, and I attribute that to Ann's experitise

mark herman

01/21/2011 Sold a home in 2010 in Kingvale, Truckee, CA 96161.

Ann is extraordinary. She knows the area and is very experienced. She worked very hard and sold our place very quickly. I would use her again, and highly recommend her.

Shastaboz

01/20/2011 - LAHernandez Bought a Single Family home in 2006 in Truckee, CA.

Ann is a joy to work with. She really understands the in's and the out's of the Tahoe market and is a great negotiator. She was respectful of our time (she was always prompt for our meetings). She kept us informed every step of the way (she's a good communicator), and she even helped with recommendations for contractors after the deal closed (so it's not just take the money and run). We highly recommend Ann for any real estate deal!

01/21/2011 - gbanuelos Bought and sold a Condo home in 2010 in Truckee, CA.

We have worked with Ann on several real estate transactions over the past nine years. We are constantly in awe at the level of service and expertise she provides, and we now feel like she is part of our family. We will never use another realtor in the Truckee area, and we highly recommend Ann to anyone looking for one!

01/21/2011 - maitram Bought a home in 2010.

Ann is very professional. We did purchased one resident with her in May 2010. We are very happy with her service. She is very helpful and sincere. This is our vacation home, and she is now still helping anything we needed to maintain the resident. Anytime we needed her help, she is willing to help us eventhough it is holidays. Once again, I happily to have Ann as my agent.

01/21/2011 - sonycard Bought a home in 2009.

Ann was a pleasure to work with!

01/25/2011 - Carolina de la Torre Sold a home in 2011.

Ann was very responsive with our needs during the sale of our property here in Truckee. She constantly provided up to date information on the market in relation to our sale of our property. She is quite attentive, whether we had a question at 8am to 9pm in the evening her response was always immediate and sincere. We couldn't have done this without her! Definitely a winner in our book, we will be using her again for any or our future realty needs.

01/25/2011 - los maristas Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Truckee, CA.

We highly recommend Ms. Ann Nguyen. In 2009, we purchased a residence in Truckee, Ca. We met Ms. Ann Nguyen in November 2008 and were very impressed with her knowledge of the market and the pricing trends, up or down, prevalent at that time. We looked at seven residences for sale that met our budget. Ann's personal knowledge of the owner of the house we made an offer for, was instrumental in closing a deal, which we still believe today, was very favorable to us as the buyer. Ann Nguyen is a deal maker in both a fair and equitable manner. We had talked to other realtors but, in my opinion, they were too much "seller" oriented. Ann is more realistic to all sides involved.

02/08/2011 - Jules18 Bought a home in 2010 in Shoreline West, Mountain View, CA 94040.

Ann really knows the Truckee area and was able to show me a couple of great houses based on my requirements. Once we had decided which house to make an offer on Ann made the process quick and easy (no mean feat when you realize I was in Asia, my wife was in Europe and Ann was in Truckee) by using electronic signing and answering any questions we had very promptly. Ann also organized all the inspections we needed and arranged for and hosted contractors as they came through to give quotes on work that needed doing. I would highly recommend Ann as a Realtor and if and when we come to buy again in Truckee Ann will be the first person I call.

02/11/2011 - Linda1029 Bought a home in 2010 in Fallen Leaf, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150.

Our relationship with Ann started when I emailed her inquiring about one of her listings. I told her although we knew we wanted to buy in the Truckee or Tahoe area, that we were not ready to buy, and I really didn't want to waste her time. Well she suggested that we come up when we could (we lived in Antioch) and look at homes of interest in the different areas we like so we would know which area we liked the best. With her expertise she would inform us of important information of the different areas. She always made herself available to show us properties when we could come up. She patiently showed us homes in Truckee and Lake Tahoe for almost two years before we found the "one" in South Lake Tahoe's Christmas Valley. Even though this wasn't her area, she represented us wonderfully, from negotiating a great price to even getting us credited for items that were in the listing that were not in the house! She took care of scheduling all the inspections, which was great since we were 150 miles away! She was always very responsive to all phone calls and emails, and kept in constant contact. Ann is very personable and listens to her clients needs and supports their interest all through the process. I always felt she had our best interest at heart. I highly recommend Ann.

Property Search